Steven Seybold Portfolio Site

Welcome to Infected Media, the portfolio site of Steven Seybold, Art Director and Designer.

Devin Townsend - Empath
Devin Townsend
Aquired: 03/18/19

This one is taking me longer than I thought it would to get into. I dunno, odd, right?
login or join to comment
all albums by Devin Townsend
Devin Townsend - EmpathDevin Townsend - TranscendenceDevin Townsend - Ziltoid Live at the Royal Albert HallDevin Townsend - Z<sup>2</sup>Devin Townsend - Accelerated EvolutionDevin Townsend - EpicloudDevin Townsend - GhostDevin Townsend - DeconstructionDevin Townsend - AddictedDevin Townsend - SynchestraDevin Townsend - Ocean MachineDevin Townsend - Ziltoid the Omniscient
search music

Empath songlist
  1. Castaway
  2. Genesis
  3. Spirits Will Collide
  4. Evermore
  5. Sprite
  6. Hear Me
  7. Why?
  8. Borderlands
  9. Requiem
  10. Singularity
  11. The Contrarian (Demo)
  12. King (Demo)
  13. The Waiting Kind (Demo)
  14. Empath (Demo)
  15. Methuselah (Demo)
  16. This Is Your Life (Demo)
  17. Gulag (Demo)
  18. Middle Aged Man (Demo)
  19. Total Collapse (Demo)
  20. Summer (Demo)
featured artist

As you can see from my album listings, I have a lot of Pink Floyd albums. The reason? When you find something that you can't truly get enough of, like a drug, you tend to fill yourself with everyth...
» read more
login | join

remember me
newest additions
8tracks player
All items on this site © Infected Media 2020
All rights reserved.