Steven Seybold Portfolio Site

Welcome to Infected Media, the portfolio site of Steven Seybold, Art Director and Designer.

Devin Townsend Project - Transcendence
Devin Townsend Project
Aquired: 09/14/16

This album is just fantastic. The last Ziltoid album was a bit rough so I'm glad this one gets Devin back to legendary status.
login or join to comment
all albums by Devin Townsend Project
Devin Townsend Project - TranscendenceDevin Townsend Project - Ziltoid Live at the Royal Albert HallDevin Townsend Project - Z<sup>2</sup>Devin Townsend Project - EpicloudDevin Townsend Project - DeconstructionDevin Townsend Project - GhostDevin Townsend Project - Addicted
search music

Transcendence songlist
  1. Truth
  2. Stormbending
  3. Failure
  4. Secret Sciences
  5. Higher
  6. Stars
  7. Transcendence
  8. Offer Your Light
  9. From the Heart
  10. Transdermal Celebration (Cover Version)
  11. Gump
  12. Celestial Signals (Demo)
  13. Support the Cause (Demo)
  14. Into the Sun (Demo)
  15. Time Overload (Demo)
  16. Lexus (Demo)
  17. Farther On (Demo)
  18. Victim (Demo)
  19. MonkeyMind (Demo)
  20. Canucklehead (Demo)
  21. Loud
featured artist

As you can see from my album listings, I have a lot of Pink Floyd albums. The reason? When you find something that you can't truly get enough of, like a drug, you tend to fill yourself with everyth...
» read more
login | join

remember me
newest additions
8tracks player
All items on this site © Infected Media 2018
All rights reserved.